رئيسي جنرال لواءتنظيف السجاد الصوف بلطف - هذا هو كيف يعمل

تنظيف السجاد الصوف بلطف - هذا هو كيف يعمل

محتوى

  • التكاليف والمتخصص "> تعليمات - تنظيف السجاد الصوف بلطف
    • 1. اهتز
    • 2. غسل السجاد
    • 3. شطف
    • 4. غسل أو منتجات العناية
    • 5. جاف
  • نصائح للقراء سريعة

سجادة الصوف هي عملية شراء لعدة عقود. السجاد الصوفي الجيد متين للغاية ، على الأقل إذا تم الاعتناء به وتنظيفه برفق. في ألياف الصوف القوية ، يمكن للأوساخ أيضًا الاستقرار بشكل صحيح. حتى لا تصبح السجادة رمادية وعفنة في مرحلة ما ، يجب تنظيفها بلطف شديد مرة واحدة تلو الأخرى.

في الأصل ، كان السجاد الصوفي استثمارًا جيدًا ، تم شراؤه كمكمل متناغم لمؤسستك. لكن سجادة الصوف هي أيضًا عامل شعور جيد ، إذا كنت تستمتع بالشعور المريح المتمثل في المشي بأقدام عارية في الصيف والشتاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن السجادة ستعاني بشكل طبيعي دائمًا من الاستخدام اليومي. باستخدام المكنسة الكهربائية وحدها ، لا يتم تنظيف سجادة الصوف تمامًا ، لذلك يجب تنظيف سجادة الصوف جيدًا برفق ولطف من وقت لآخر. كيفية تنظيف البساط من الصوف نفسه بعناية والحفاظ على القيمة ، نعرض هنا في النصائح.

تحتاج هذا:

  • غسالة ملابس (سجاد صغير)
  • حمام / حوض
  • مكنسة كهربائية
  • قضيب تجفيف مستقر
  • السجاد الخافق
  • ملابس الحصان
  • دلو
  • Wollwaschmittel
  • السجاد المنظفات
  • ماء

التكاليف وشركة متخصصة؟

هناك متخصصون متخصصون في تنظيف السجاد. إذا كان لديك منظف سجاد محترف في المنطقة ، فسيتعين عليك دفع 16.00 يورو على الأقل لكل متر مربع لتنظيف سجادة من الصوف. بعض الشركات تتقاضى أيضًا الحد الأدنى لسعر السجاد الأصغر حجمًا من مترين. لكن شركة التنظيف يجب أن تدفع ثمن أي ضرر للسجاد. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فلا توقع البنود التي تعفي الشركة من المسؤولية. سيكون هناك سبب إذا كانت الشركة لديها مثل هذه التنازلات في شروطها.

إن تكلفة التنظيف الخاصة بك يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل كبير ، لأنك لا تحتاج إلا إلى منظف صوف خاص للسجاد ، والذي يكون قدر الإمكان مرطبًا أيضًا والكثير من الماء. لذلك يجب أن تتماشى مع التكاليف ما بين 5.00 و 10.00 يورو بسهولة. إذا لم تجد منتجات تنظيف السجاد لسجاد الصوف ، فما عليك سوى استخدام منظف صوف جيد للملابس.

نصيحة: لا تؤمن بأي علاج منزلي يعدك بإعادة السجادة إلى النظافة السريرية. قد تعمل أشياء كثيرة بشكل جيد مع الألياف الاصطناعية أو القطن كسجادة ، ولكن مع سجادة من الصوف الحقيقي ، يجب توخي الحذر للحفاظ على البساط من التمزق أو الالتفاف.

يجب تجنب هذه المنتجات عند التنظيف:

  • تبيض
  • خل
  • المنظفات مع السطحي
  • الصفحة الرئيسية علاج مخلل الملفوف

رغوة السجاد أو مسحوق السجاد من مختلف الشركات المصنعة متاحة بالفعل لسجاد الصوف. على الأقل على العبوة ، يُذكر غالبًا أنه يمكن استخدام المنتجات لذلك. يجب أن لا تحاول ذلك باستخدام سجادة صوف عزيزة عليك ، ولكن ليس كذلك. في معظم الحالات ، تحتوي المنتجات على لمعان ، وهو نوع من التبييض ضار بالسجاد.

تعليمات - تنظيف السجاد الصوف بلطف

إذا كان من الضروري غسل السجادة فعليًا بشكل صحيح ، فيجب عليك أولاً إعداد مكان جيد لموسم الجفاف الذي لن تتعطل فيه السجادة. مثالية لهذا هو العديد من الشماعات الملابس التي يمكنك وضعها بجانب بعضها البعض. حبل الغسيل لا يناسب هذا. من ناحية ، غالبًا ما يكون حجم السجادة كبيرًا جدًا ، من ناحية أخرى ، تتدلى وتشوه السجادة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف سجادة صغيرة من الصوف أو سجادة سجادة صغيرة في الغسالة ، فهذا ممكن تمامًا. معظم الآلات اليوم لديها برنامج جيد من الصوف اللطيف. المشكلة الوحيدة في كثير من الأحيان هي وزن حمل الجهاز ، لأن الصوف صعب للغاية بسبب الماء. إذا كانت السجادة أقل بقليل من وزن الحمل المسموح به عند وضعها في الماكينة ، فمن الواضح أنها ستكون ثقيلة جدًا بعد نفاد المياه. يمكن أن تتلف محامل الجهاز بسبب الوزن الزائد. لذلك من الأفضل غسل السجاد الصوفي الصغير باليد.

1. اهتز

العديد من سجاد الصوف مشدودة للغاية ، لذلك يجب تخفيف الهيكل قليلاً قبل الغسيل. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك عن طريق الهز القوي. للحصول على سجادة كبيرة ثقيلة ، يجب أن تحصل على شخص ثان للمساعدة. في الوقت نفسه ، تساقط الأوساخ والرمال من السجادة.

نصيحة: بناءً على طول الكومة ، يمكنك أيضًا تعليق السجادة على عمود وتشغيلها بسهولة مع مضرب السجاد القديم الجيد. لكن حتى هنا يجب ألا تضرب بنفس القوة مثل السجاد "العادي".

2. غسل السجاد

في كثير من الحالات ، يتم ارتكاب خطأ حتى في درجة حرارة الماء. مصطلح فاتر يختلف عن الجميع وبالتالي مضلل. يجب عليك دائمًا غسل الصوف بالماء البارد لتكون في الجانب الآمن. تعمل منظفات الصوف الحديثة أيضًا مع الماء البارد كما هو الحال مع الماء الفاتر.

نصيحة: الماء البارد له ميزة إضافية لأنه لا يغسل الدهون الطبيعية للألياف كثيراً ويحتفظ ألياف الصوف بتأثيرها في طارد الأوساخ بدلاً من الماء الدافئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب استخدام منظف إعادة التسخين أو استخدام شطف صوف خاص.

كلما زاد انتشار السجاد أثناء الغسل ، كان ذلك أفضل. لذلك إذا كان لديك حوض استحمام كبير أو حمام سباحة للأطفال ، فعليك استخدام هذا. في حوض صغير ، يمكنك فقط غسل السجاد الصغير جدًا.

ادفع السجادة برفق للخلف وللأمام في محلول المنظفات. لا تسحب على زاوية أو ترفع البساط من الماء عند الحافة. اعمل دائمًا بشكل مسطح قدر الإمكان ، وإذا أمكن ، امسك السجادة بأكملها عن طريق تحريك يديك وساعديك.

نصيحة: أفضل تنظيف يمكنك إعطاء سجادة من الصوف لا يكلف شيئًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البديل الفعال من حيث التكلفة ممكن فقط في فصل الشتاء ، لأنك تحتاج إلى ثلج له . إذا كنت تستطيع الانتظار كل هذا الوقت ، فيجب عليك محاولة التنظيف مرة واحدة. ضع السجادة في الثلج ورمي الثلج النظيف على السجادة. يمكن بعد ذلك دمج الثلج في السجادة بيديك. ثم عليك التخلص من السجاد مرة أخرى فقط ، ثم تسقط الثلوج مع الأوساخ.

3. شطف

لكي لا تشوه السجادة ، يجب عليك فقط سحب القابس من الحوض أو الضغط لأسفل حمام السباحة على الحافة للتخلص من مياه الغسيل. في الحديقة ، يمكنك بعد ذلك شطف السجادة في حمام السباحة باستخدام خرطوم الحديقة ، في حوض الاستحمام ، يمكنك ببساطة أخذ رأس الدش وشطف السجادة.

نصيحة: اقلب السجادة مرارًا وتكرارًا ، لكن لا تسحبه. حاول طي السجادة بأكملها في الحوض. إذا كان وزن السجادة مرتفعًا جدًا بسبب ارتفاع كمية الماء ، فيجب عليك أيضًا القيام بهذا العمل مع أحد المساعدين.

4. غسل أو منتجات العناية

بعض السجاد بحاجة إلى غسلها عدة مرات. في التنظيف الأول ، تكون الأوساخ غارقة فقط ولا يتم غسلها بالكامل. لذلك ، فقط اترك السجادة في الحوض بعد الشطف واتركها تنقع في ماء جديد. رد ما يكفي من المنظفات هنا مرة أخرى. إذا كان من الصعب حل منظف الصوف ، فيمكنك تحريكه في دلو بجوار الحوض ثم إضافته.

نصيحة: إذا كنت ترغب في دمج منتج العناية في سجادة الصوف ، فيجب عليك أيضًا مزجها في دلو وتوزيعها بشكل متساوٍ قدر الإمكان على السجادة بأكملها. أيضًا ، يجب شطف منتج الرعاية جيدًا مرة أخرى في معظم الحالات.

5. جاف

إذا كان لديك قضيب تجفيف واحد فقط ، فيجب عليك دائمًا تعليق السجادة بعد بضع ساعات ، حتى لا تتشوه. إذا كان لديك الخيار ، فيجب أن تفضل نشر سجادة من الصوف على عدة رفوف للملابس. قم بتوجيه السجادة بحيث تشكل الزوايا زاوية قائمة .

نصيحة: تحتوي بعض الأسر على إطارات شرائحية قديمة لم تعد هناك حاجة إليها. يمكنك أيضا وضع البساط جيدا على ذلك. لذلك يجف السجاد الصوفي بالتساوي تمامًا ويستقر. يمكنك أيضًا وضع بعض الأعمدة فوق الحمام لتجفيف السجادة. ولكن يجب أن تتذكر أن السجاد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً حتى يجف. في ذلك الوقت لم تتمكن من استخدام الحوض بشكل صحيح.

خلال موسم الجفاف ، من المهم الحفاظ على السجادة مستقيمة من وقت لآخر حتى لا تتشوه. بعد بضعة أيام ، يمكنك هز سجادة الصوف بشكل صحيح ، بحيث تتراخى الكومة والسجادة لطيفة وسهلة.

نصائح للقراء سريعة

  • التخلص من السجاد واتخاذ بخفة
  • غسل غسل الماء مع منظف السجاد للصوف
  • الماء بارد جدا بدلا من الحار جدا
  • استخدم منظف الترطيب
  • ادفع بعناية في الحوض
  • اقلب السجادة على مساحة كبيرة
  • لا تسحب الزوايا أو الحواف
  • شطف بالماء البارد / شطف الصابون
  • لا تصارع السجاد
  • وضع على وجه الدقة قدر الإمكان على عدة رفوف الملابس
  • لا حرارة إضافية أثناء التجفيف
  • السجاد بين الحين والآخر في الشكل
  • تنظيف لطيف لطيف مع الثلج
  • تجفيف السجاد جيدا بعد التنظيف
التعليمات: كيفية إزالة المفاصل السيليكون القديمة
الوسادات عقدة الخياطة - تعليمات وسادة أنبوب محلية الصنع

Home generalGently clean wool carpet - this is how it works

Gently clean wool carpet - this is how it works

  • Costs and specialist "> Instructions - Gently clean wool carpet
    • 1. Shake
    • 2. Wash the carpet
    • 3. Rinse
    • 4. Washing or care products
    • 5. Dry
  • Tips for quick readers

A wool rug is an acquisition for many decades. Good wool carpets are very durable, at least if they are well cared for and gently cleaned. In the strong wool fibers, however, dirt can also settle properly. So that the carpet does not become gray and musty at some point, it has to be cleaned very gently once in a while.

Originally, the wool carpet was a good investment, which was purchased as a harmonious complement to your institution. But the wool rug is also a feel-good factor, if you enjoy the comforting feeling of walking with bare feet in summer and winter. However, the carpet will naturally always suffer from daily use. With vacuuming alone, a wool rug is not thoroughly cleaned, so the good wool rug should be gently and gently cleaned from time to time. How to clean the rug from wool itself carefully and value-preserving, we show here in the tips.

You need this:

  • Washing machine (small carpets)
  • Bath / tub
  • vacuum cleaner
  • stable drying rod
  • carpet beater
  • clothes horse
  • bucket
  • Wollwaschmittel
  • carpet detergent
  • water

Costs and specialist company?

There are specialists who are dedicated to cleaning carpets. If you have a professional carpet cleaner in the area, you will have to pay at least 16.00 Euro per square meter for cleaning a wool rug. Some companies also charge a minimum price for smaller carpets smaller than two square meters. But the cleaning company must pay for any damage to the carpet. If possible, do not sign clauses that exempt the company from liability. There will be a reason if a company has such disclaimers in its terms.

The cost of your own cleaning is very manageable, because you only need a special wool detergent for carpets, which is as far as possible also moisturizing and a lot of water. So you should get along with costs between 5.00 and 10.00 euros easily. If you do not find carpet cleaning products for wool carpets, just use a good wool detergent for clothes.

Tip: Do not believe in any home remedy that promises you to get the carpet back to clinical cleanliness. Many things may work well with synthetic fibers or cotton as a rug, but with a real wool rug, care should be taken to keep the rug from tearing or warping.

These products should be avoided when cleaning:

  • bleaching
  • vinegar
  • Detergent with surfactants
  • Home remedy sauerkraut

Carpet foam or carpet powder from various manufacturers is already available for wool carpets. At least on the packaging it is often stated that the products can be used for it. You should not try this with a wool rug that is dear to you, but rather not. In most cases, the products contain brightener, a type of bleach that is harmful to the carpet.

Instructions - Gently clean wool carpet

If it is essential to actually wash the carpet properly, you should first prepare a good place for the dry season on which the carpet will not warp. Ideal for this are several clothes hangers that you can place next to each other. The clothesline is not suitable for this. For one, the weight of the carpet is often too large, on the other hand, the carpet sags and warps.

If you want to clean a small wool mat or a small carpet rug in the washing machine, this is quite possible. Most machines today have a good gentle wool program. The only problem is often the load weight of the machine, because the wool is very difficult due to the water. If the carpet is just below the permissible load weight when it is placed in the machine, it will clearly be too heavy after the water has run in. The bearings of the machine can be damaged by excessive weight. It is therefore better to wash even small wool carpets by hand.

1. Shake

Many wool rugs are very tight, so the structure should be loosened slightly before washing. You can achieve this by strong shaking. For a heavy big rug, you should get a second person for help. At the same time the loose dirt and sand falls out of the carpet.

Tip: Depending on the length of the pile, you can also hang the carpet over a pole and easily work it with the good old carpet beater. But even here you should not hit as hard as with other "normal" carpets.

2. Wash the carpet

In many cases, a mistake is made even at the temperature of the water. The term lukewarm is different for everyone and therefore misleading. You should always wash wool in cold water to be on the safe side. The modern wool detergents work just as well with cold water as with lukewarm water.

Tip: Cold water has the further advantage that it does not wash out the natural fats of the fiber so much and the wool fiber retains its dirt-repellent effect rather than in warm water. In addition, a refatting detergent should be used or a special wool rinse may be used.

The more the carpet can spread during the wash, the better. So if you have a large bathtub or a kiddy pool, you should use this. In a small tub, you can only wash very small carpets.

Gently push the carpet back and forth in the detergent solution. Do not pull on a corner or lift the rug out of the water at the edge. Always work as flat as possible and, if possible, grasp the entire carpet by sliding your hands and forearms underneath.

Tip: The best cleaning you can give a wool rug costs nothing. However, this cost-effective variant is only possible in winter, because you need snow for it . If you can wait that long, you should try cleaning once. Lay the carpet in the snow and throw clean snow on the carpet. The snow can then be incorporated into the carpet with your hands. Then you have to shake out the carpet only again, the snow then falls out together with the dirt.

3. Rinse

In order not to distort the carpet, you should just pull the plug out of the tub or push down the children's pool on the edge to get rid of the washing water. In the garden you can then rinse the carpet in the pool with the garden hose, in the bathtub simply take the shower head and rinse the carpet so.

Tip: Turn the carpet over and over, but do not pull it. Try to fold the whole carpet in the tub. If the weight of the carpet is too high due to the high amount of water, you should also do this work with a helper.

4. Washing or care products

Some carpets need to be washed several times. In the first cleaning the dirt is usually only soaked and not completely washed out. Therefore, just leave the carpet in the tub after rinsing and let it soak in new water. Give back enough detergent here again. If your wool detergent is difficult to dissolve, you can stir it in a bucket next to the tub and then add it.

Tip: If you would like to incorporate a care product into the wool rug, you should also mix it in a bucket and distribute it as evenly as possible over the entire rug. Also, the care product must be rinsed thoroughly again in most cases.

5. Dry

If you have only one drying rod, you should always hang the carpet after a few hours, so it does not warp. If you have the option, you should prefer to spread a wool rug over several clothes racks. Orient the carpet so that the corners form a right angle .

Tip: Some households have older slatted frames that are no longer needed. You can also lay out the rug well on that. So the wool carpet dries quite evenly and lies flat. You can also lay out some poles over the bath to dry the carpet on. But you must remember that the carpet takes a long time to dry. In that time you could not use the tub properly.

During the dry season it is important to keep the carpet straight from time to time so that it does not warp. After a few days, you can shake the wool carpet properly, so that the pile loosens and the carpet is nice and easy.

Tips for quick readers

  • Shake out the carpet and lightly pat
  • Wash wash water with carpet detergent for wool
  • Water rather too cold than too warm
  • Use moisturizing detergent
  • Carefully push in the tub
  • Turn over the carpet over a large area
  • do not pull on corners or edges
  • rinse with cold water / rinse off soap
  • Do not wrestle carpet
  • lay out as precisely as possible on several clothes racks
  • no additional heat during drying
  • Carpet now and then in shape
  • gentle free cleaning with snow
  • Thoroughly dry the carpet after cleaning
Category:
The cost of a house demolition - EFH-demolition costs per m²
Make a Mini Advent Calendar - Clever Instructions