رئيسي جنرال لواءألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم - جميع المعلومات والأسعار المواد

ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم - جميع المعلومات والأسعار المواد

محتوى

  • مزايا وعيوب
  • لوحات سيليكات الكالسيوم
  • التكاليف
  • نصائح للقراء سريعة

تستخدم ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتجديد الداخلي. أنها تتطلب مستوى عال من الحرفية وباهظة الثمن بكثير من ألواح البوليسترين كمادة عازلة. تركيبها ، ومع ذلك ، بسرعة كبيرة مجدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر سيليكات الكالسيوم من الناحية البيولوجية مادة عازلة غير ضارة تمامًا ، مما يجعلها متفوقة جدًا على ألواح البوليسترين. التطبيق الرئيسي للصفائح سيليكات الكالسيوم هو التحكم في العفن.

عزل جيد ، تنفس ممتاز

ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم هي مواد عازلة معدنية مصنوعة من السيليكا وأكسيد الكالسيوم وزجاج الماء والسليلوز. وهي ، على غرار الطوب الرملي الجيري أو الخرسانة الخلوية ، يتم معالجتها بالبخار الساخن. تتمتع ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم بقيمة عزل جيدة بما فيه الكفاية من 0.053-0.07 W / mK حتى يتم الاعتراف بها من قبل EnEV كمواد عازلة.

أعظم قوة من لوحات سيليكات الكالسيوم تكمن في شعريتها. تمتص هذه الألواح بشكل جيد للغاية الغرفة وترطب الرطوبة وتعيد التحكم فيها. والنتيجة دائمًا ما يكفي من الجدران الجافة حتى لا يتشكل أي قالب عليها. هذا يجعل ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم في تجديد المباني القديمة مع واجهات المدرجة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

انقاذ للمباني التاريخية

ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم مناسبة خاصة للعزل الداخلي بسبب التهوية. هذا يجعلها مثيرة للاهتمام لتجديد المباني التي لديها واجهة واقية. التدابير التي بدأها EnEV لها تأثير توفير طاقة عالي. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما يتم تطبيق نظام مركب العزل الحراري الجدار الخارجي من ألواح البوليسترين مجصص. في النهاية ، يبدو المزيد والمزيد من المنازل متشابهة من الخارج ، مما أدى بالفعل إلى انتقادات شديدة. حتى لا تفقد المدن والشوارع وجهها بالكامل ، يتم الآن التركيز بشكل أكبر على العزل الداخلي. هذا لا ينطبق حتى حصرا على المنازل التي يتم سردها باعتبارها الآثار التاريخية. ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم مثالية لعدة أسباب:

مزايا وعيوب

... من صفائح سيليكات الكالسيوم

+ معالجة بسيطة (ولكنها تتطلب المعرفة والرعاية)
+ لوحات يمكن حفرها من خلال دون فقدان الحرارة
+ درجة الحموضة العالية ، كما يساهم في مقاومة العفن
+ يتم تسخين الغرف مباشرة ، لا حاجة لتسخين الجدران الخارجية (تأثير الجدار الدافئ)
+ وبالتالي أسرع الاحترار الداخلية
+ Baubiologisch غير حرجة
+ ممتاز الحماية من الحرائق
- خطر "مناخ الثكنة"
- الموصلية الحرارية ليست الأمثل
- لا تحمل القدرة
- غالي
- الطلب في الطلاء
- فقدان المساحة من خلال ألواح العزل السميك

يمكن قطع صفائح سيليكات الكالسيوم جيدًا بمنشار يدوي. لتركيب الإلتصاق كامل السطح باستخدام ملعقة مسننة. مع الترابط كامل السطح ، يتم تجنب تراكم الرطوبة خلف اللوحة بشكل فعال. سيليكات الكالسيوم هي واحدة من المعادن القلوية. هذا يجعلها ، على عكس الجص الطين ، وخاصة مقاومة العفن . في حالة العزل الخارجي ، يجب أن يقوم نظام التسخين أولاً بتسخين الجدار الخارجي قبل أن يخلق مناخًا موحدًا لراحة الشعور في الغرفة. هذا غير مطلوب للعزل الداخلي مع ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم. الداخلية تسخين أيضا أسرع بكثير من العزل الخارجي. هذا يجعل العزل الداخلي المصنوع من ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم مناسبًا بشكل خاص للغرف التي تستخدم فقط لفترة قصيرة. القدرة الجيدة على مدافن النفايات هي ميزة كبيرة من سيليكات الكالسيوم. فيما يلي المشكلات الهائلة والزيادات في التكاليف بالنسبة لأصحاب المنازل المتوقع حدوثها ، والتي يتم عزلها بالبوليستيرين. وبالتالي ، يمكن لمالكي المنازل الذين لديهم عزل مصنوع من سيليكات الكالسيوم التطلع إلى نقطة تكاليف التخلص.

في قسم "الحماية من الحرائق" ، تتفوق ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم بشكل واضح على ألواح البوليسترين. أنها غير قابلة للاحتراق تماما كمادة عازلة المعدنية. أصبح موضوع خطر الحريق ضارًا بشكل متزايد في ألواح البوليسترين. ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم ليست قابلة للاشتعال فحسب ، بل إنها تحمي أيضًا حرائق النار من الخارج. لذلك فإن حرائق الغابات أو حرائق الشوارع تواجه صعوبة أكبر في القفز فوق المنزل بألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم.

يصف "مناخ الثكنات" ظاهرة يظهر فيها الهواء الموجود داخل المباني "بسبب" العزل الهائل. يحدث هذا خصوصًا عند الاختلافات في درجات الحرارة العالية من الداخل إلى الخارج. السبب في ذلك هو فقدان مخازن الحرارة ، حيث يحدث تبادل معين للهواء. اللوحة نفسها ليست مستدامة. لذلك يجب أن تكون المسامير لخزائن الحائط والصور طويلة بشكل خاص ، لأن لوحة سيليكات الكالسيوم يجب أن تكون مثقوبة تمامًا. سيليكات الكالسيوم يجب أن تقبل قيم عزل أقل من المواد العازلة الأخرى ، والتي هي أيضا أرخص بكثير. لا يزال السعر أكبر قدم حصان في مجال تركيب ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم على مستوى المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا تمت إضافة تكاليف التخلص ، يكون السعر الإضافي لسيليكات الكالسيوم أفضل إلى حد ما من ألواح البوليسترين.

يمكن التخلص من التأثير الكامل للتنفس لأوراق سيليكات الكالسيوم مرة أخرى إذا تم استخدام طلاء مقاوم للنشر (مثل طلاء اللاتكس). تحسب على المنزل كله ، وتذهب من خلال استخدام ألواح عازلة سميكة من سيليكات الكالسيوم بعض مساحة المعيشة متر مربع المفقودة.

لوحات سيليكات الكالسيوم

الأدوات التالية مطلوبة لمعالجة ألواح العزل هذه:

  • منشارا (حوالي 12 يورو)
  • ذيل الثعلب (حوالي 15 يورو)
  • آلة الحفر بقضيب التحريك وقار المثقاب (حوالي 120 يورو أو 15 يورو في الإيجار)
  • حوض هاون (حوالي 12 يورو)
  • مقياس (حوالي 5 يورو)
  • رقاقة ملساء (حوالي 8 يورو)
  • ملعقة الأسنان (حوالي 18 يورو)
  • الصدأ (حوالي 5 يورو)
  • مجموعة الطلاء (بكرة الطلاء ، فرشاة ، قضيب التمديد) (حوالي 12 يورو)
  • مطرقة مطاطية (حوالي 15 يورو)

التعامل مع الغراء والجص هو مسألة قذرة جدا. لذلك يشار إلى ارتداء الملابس المناسبة على وجه السرعة.

ويسمى أيضا لوحة سيليكات الكالسيوم "لوحة المناخ" . إنه يضمن رطوبة الغرفة المتوازنة في الغرفة. إذا تم استخدامه للتحكم في العفن ، فيجب أولاً إزالة القالب الموجود بالكامل. إزالة ورق الجدران وطلاء فضفاض قبل الطلاء. يوفر رش جدار القشرة قبل الربط بألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم مع مدمرة العفن مزيدًا من الأمان. التمهيدي إضافية يحسن التصاق لاصقة.

يجب أن يتم إعداد لوحات بدقة ملليمتر. يمكن إجراء فتحات المقبس باستخدام مرفق الحفر الأساسي باستخدام مثقاب قياسي. هنا أيضًا ، العمل دقيق جدًا. هي لوحات مغلفة مع التمهيدي خاص مع نفخة. ثم يتم خلط غراء الكالسيوم وتطبيقه بسخاء مع صفيحة التنعيم. بعد التطبيق ، طبقة لاصقة مع ملعقة مسننة يتلقى بنية محددة وسمك. الآن فقط يتم الضغط على لوحة مع الجانب معبي بحزم ضد الجدار. يجب أن تتمسك بسطح الجدار بأكمله. سوف تهب طفيفة مع مطرقة مطاطية بسهولة لوحة خارج. ولكن يجب عليك بالتأكيد تجنب الزوايا والحواف وخاصة الفجوات. مع لوحة الاحتكاك لا يزال يمكن إعادة المتراكمة الطفيفة. أخيرًا ، الجدار جاهز للتجصيص والمعجون والطلاء.

التكاليف

يعتمد سعر ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم على أبعادها وكمية الشراء. يبلغ الحجم القياسي لألواح العزل هذه 1.00 متر وطول 1.22 متر. نظرًا لكثافة منخفضة ، من السهل أيضًا معالجة هذه اللوحات الكبيرة للعامل الواحد.

دليل الأسعار لكل متر مربع

سمك 2،5 سم = 25،50 يورو
سمك 3 سم = 30،50 يورو
سمك 4 سم = 36،90 يورو
سمك 5 سم = 42،50 يورو
سمك 6 سم = 46،90 يورو
سمك 7 سم = 48،00 يورو
سمك 8 سم = 50،00 يورو

بالنسبة لجدار غرفة عادي بدون نوافذ ، يجب توقع تكلفة الألواح العازلة بمقدار 70-125 يورو لكل متر (ارتفاع الغرفة 2.75 متر). كلما زادت سماكة لوحة العزل ، كان ذلك أفضل لحماية ضد درجة الحرارة الخارجية. ولكن الكثير لا يساعد بالضرورة في العزل الحراري. أعلى من قيمة معينة ، فإن الزيادة في تأثير العزل بسبب أي بناء آخر هي الحد الأدنى فقط. يعتمد حجم هذه القيمة على نسيج المبنى الحالي. يعطي الحساب الدقيق معلومات حول الحماية الحرارية المرغوبة والمعقولة. من الأفضل القيام بذلك بمساعدة مستشار طاقة.

لكشف النافذة هناك لوحات سيليكات الكالسيوم رقيقة وأضيق. هذه تترك المبرد تجميعها لا يزال مساحة كافية لضمان دوران الهواء المثالي. تبلغ أبعاد الصفائح السميكة تقريبًا 2 سم 0.5 م × 0.24 م وبتكلفة تقل قليلاً عن 7 يورو.

تكلف المادة اللاصقة لألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم حوالي 1.50 - 1.70 يورو لكل كيلوغرام. يمكنك الاعتماد على حوالي 3-4 كجم / متر مربع. تعتمد الكمية على سمك الصفيحة وتفاوت الركيزة. تكاليف التمهيدي حوالي 5 يورو للتر. التمهيدي غني جدا. لتر واحد يكفي لحوالي 3-10 متر مربع ، اعتمادا على امتصاص الركيزة. سواء كانت لوحة المناخ مملوءة أو ملساء بمرآة ، فهي مسألة ذوق المستخدم.

تبلغ تكلفة حشو الجير القابل للتنفس والقابل للمعالجة بشكل ممتاز حوالي 1.60 لكل كيلوغرام. بالنسبة للطبقة السميكة التي يبلغ سمكها 2 ملليمتر ، يلزم توفير حوالي 3 كجم من الحشو لكل متر مربع. حماية المناخ على ما يبدو أرخص مع 1.30 يورو للكيلوغرام الواحد. ولكن بالنسبة للجص الصحيح ، يلزم سمك 10 ملم ، وهو ما يعادل حوالي 10 كجم من الملاط الجاهزة لكل متر مربع. هذا الحل هو بالتالي أغلى بكثير من حشو الجير. بفضل قماش التعزيز الذي يبلغ تقريبًا 2.50 يورو لكل متر مربع ، يتم منع التكسير بفعالية عند التجصيص أو الملء.

وأخيرا ، لا يزال هناك لون على الحائط. لا يشجع بشدة على خلفية جدار لوحات سيليكات الكالسيوم. أيضا الدهانات اللاتكس غير مناسبة لوحات المناخ. تبلغ تكلفة لتر واحد من ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم حوالي 5.60 يورو. يكفي لحوالي 6.5 متر مربع.

باختصار ، فإن التكاليف التالية تنتج عن جدار مربّع مغطى بلوحة تكييف الهواء:

  • لوحة المناخ: 25،50 - 50 يورو
  • التمهيدي: 0.5 يورو
  • لاصق: 5 يورو
  • ملعقة: 5 يورو
  • (الجبس: 12 يورو)
  • تعزيز النسيج: 2.50 يورو
  • اللون: 1 يورو
  • معا: 43.50 - 76 يورو ، اعتمادا على سمك لوحة المناخ ونوع الألواح

ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء أن يتذكر: الحد الأقصى لسماكة 8 سم نادرا ما يكون ضروريا ومفيد حقا. للتطبيقات العادية ، يتم استخدام ألواح المناخ بسمك 3-8 سم. في أي حال ، فإن استخدام لوحات المناخ قد فعلت الحد الأقصى الممكن لمنع تفشي العفن. ومع ذلك ، ينطبق هذا فقط على العفن الفطري ، الذي يفترض مناخًا داخليًا سيئًا وجسورًا حرارية. في حالة وجود جدران رطبة بشدة بسبب وجود جص خارجي تالف أو أنبوب ماء تالف ، فإن أفضل لوحة مناخية تكون عاجزة.

ألواح سيليكات الكالسيوم مثالية لتجديد الأقبية. من خزائن قبو رطبة عفن السابقة يمكن أن تنشأ بمساعدة هذه اللوحات مساحة قابلة للاستخدام بالكامل. يجب أن تؤخذ الزيادة في قيمة السكن وبالتالي الزيادة في قيمة المنزل في الاعتبار في التكاليف المرتفعة في البداية لهذا الإجراء الذي تم تجديده. ومع ذلك ، وهذا يتطلب الجدران الخارجية الجافة للغاية.

نصائح للقراء سريعة

  • حساب سمك لوحة مع مستشار الطاقة
  • دائما رئيس المجالس
  • معطف لوحات دائما مع نفاذية الانتشار
  • قطعة قماش للتنظيف يمنع الشقوق
  • الأقبية التي تم تجديدها تزيد من قيمة المنزل
Pyrography - تعليمات وتقنية وكذلك الزخارف والظلال
دروس حماية الملكية الفكرية الداخلية / الخارجية - جدول + PDF

Home generalCalcium silicate boards - All material info & prices

Calcium silicate boards - All material info & prices

$config[ads_neboscreb] not found

  • Advantages and disadvantages
  • Process calcium silicate boards
  • costs
  • Tips for quick readers

Calcium silicate boards are used when it comes to interior renovation. They require a high level of craftsmanship and are much more expensive than polystyrene panels as an insulating material. Their installation is, however, very quickly feasible. In addition, calcium silicate biologically is a completely harmless insulation material, which made it far superior to polystyrene plates. The main application for calcium silicate plates is mold control.

Good insulation, excellent breathing

Calcium silicate boards are mineral insulating materials made of silica, calcium oxide, water glass and cellulose. They are, similar to sand-lime bricks or aerated concrete, cured by hot steam. Calcium silicate boards have a sufficiently good insulation value of 0.053-0.07 W / mK in order to be recognized by the EnEV as an insulating material.

The greatest strength of the calcium silicate plates lies in their capillarity. These plates absorb extremely well a room and point humidity and give it back controlled. The result is always enough dry walls so that no mold can form on them. This makes the calcium silicate boards in the renovation of old buildings with listed facades so interesting.

$config[ads_text2] not found

Rescue for historic buildings

Calcium silicate boards are especially suitable for interior insulation due to their breathability. This makes them interesting for the renovation of buildings that have a protective facade. The measures initiated by the EnEV have a high energy saving effect. However, the usually applied to the outer wall thermal insulation composite system is usually made of plastered polystyrene plates. In the end, more and more houses look the same from the outside, which has already led to massive criticism. So that the cities and streets do not completely lose their face, now more emphasis is placed on interior insulation. This does not even apply exclusively to houses that are listed as historical monuments. Calcium silicate boards are ideal for a variety of reasons:

Advantages and disadvantages

... of sheets of calcium silicate

+ Simple processing (but which require knowledge and care)
+ Panels can be drilled through without heat loss
+ High pH, ​​also contributes to resistance to mold
+ Rooms are heated directly, no need to warm up the exterior walls (warm wall effect)
+ Thus faster warming of the interiors
+ Baubiologisch uncritical
+ Excellent fire protection
- danger of "barrack climate"
- Thermal conductivity is not optimal
- No carrying capacity
- expensive
- Demanding in the coating
- Loss of space through thick insulation boards

Calcium silicate sheets can be cut well with a hand saw. For mounting a full-surface gluing with a toothed spatula is recommended. With a full-surface bonding an accumulation of moisture behind the plate is effectively avoided. Calcium silicate is one of the alkaline minerals. This makes it, in contrast to clay plaster, particularly resistant to mold . In the case of external insulation, a heating system first has to warm up the outside wall before it creates a uniform feel-good climate in the room. This is not required for interior insulation with calcium silicate panels. The interiors also heat up much faster than an external insulation. This makes interior insulation made of calcium silicate boards particularly suitable for rooms that are only used for a short time. The good landfillability is a huge advantage of calcium silicate. Here are massive problems and cost increases for owners of houses to be expected, which are insulated with polystyrene. Homeowners with an insulation made of calcium silicate can therefore look forward to the point of disposal costs.

In the section "fire protection", the sheets of calcium silicate are also clearly superior to polystyrene sheets. They are completely incombustible as a mineral insulating material. The topic of fire danger is becoming increasingly virulent in polystyrene panels. Calcium silicate boards are not only inflammable, they also reliably shield fires from the outside. Forest or street fires therefore have a much harder time jumping over the house with calcium silicate boards.

The "barrack climate" describes a phenomenon in which the air in the interior of buildings "stands" due to massive insulation. This occurs especially at high temperature differences from the inside out. The reason for this are missing heat buffers, where a certain exchange of air takes place. The plate itself is not sustainable. Dowels for wall cabinets and pictures must therefore be particularly long, since the calcium silicate board must be completely pierced. Calcium silicate has to accept lower insulation values ​​than other insulating materials, which are also much cheaper. The price is still the biggest horse foot in the area-wide installation of calcium silicate boards. If, however, the disposal costs are added, the additional price for calcium silicate is somewhat better than for polystyrene panels.

$config[ads_text2] not found

The whole breathable effect of calcium silicate sheets can be negated again if a diffusion-proof paint (eg latex paint) is used. Calculated on the whole house, go through the use of thick insulating panels of calcium silicate some m² living space lost.

Process calcium silicate boards

The following tools are required for processing these insulation boards:

  • Hacksaw (ca 12 Euro)
  • Foxtail (about 15 euros)
  • Drilling machine with stirring rod and drill bit (approx. 120 euros or 15 euros in rental)
  • Mortar trough (ca 12 Euro)
  • Scale (about 5 Euro)
  • Smooth chip (about 8 Euro)
  • Tooth spatula (approx. 18 Euro)
  • Quast (about 5 Euro)
  • Painting set (paint roller, brush, extension rod) (about 12 Euro)
  • Rubber mallet (about 15 Euro)

The handling of glue and plaster is a very dirty matter. The wearing of appropriate clothing is therefore urgently indicated.

The calcium silicate board is also called "climate plate" . It ensures a balanced room humidity in the room. If it is used for mold control, existing mold must first be completely removed. Remove wallpaper and loose paint before coating. Spraying the shell wall before bonding with calcium silicate panels with a mold destroyer provides added security. An additional primer improves the adhesion of the adhesive.

The preparation of the plates must be done with millimeter accuracy. Socket holes can be made with a Core Drill Attachment with a standard drill. Here too, work is very precise. The plates are coated with a special primer with a puff. Then the calcium glue is mixed and applied generously with a smoothing tin. After application, the layer of adhesive with the toothed spatula receives a defined structure and thickness. Only now the plate with the primed side is pressed firmly against the wall. It must stick to the entire surface of the wall. Slight blows with a rubber mallet will easily hold the plate out. But you should definitely avoid corners, edges and especially gaps. With a friction board slight overhangs can still be re-smoothed. Finally, the wall is ready for plastering, puttying and painting.

costs

The price of calcium silicate boards depends on their dimensions and the purchase quantity. A standard size for these insulation boards is 1.00 m wide and 1.22 m long. Due to the low density, these large plates are also easy to process for a single worker.

Guide prices per m²

2, 5 cm thickness = 25, 50 EUR
3 cm thickness = 30, 50 EUR
4 cm thickness = 36, 90 EUR
5 cm thickness = 42, 50 EUR
6 cm thickness = 46, 90 EUR
7 cm thickness = 48, 00 EUR
8 cm thickness = 50, 00 EUR

For a normal room wall without windows so must be expected with 70-125 euros cost of insulation panels per meter length (room height 2.75 m). The thicker the insulation board chosen, the better it protects against the outside temperature. But much does not necessarily help in thermal insulation. Above a certain value, the increase in the insulating effect due to any further construction is only minimal. How big this value is depends on the existing building fabric. An exact calculation gives information about which heat protection is desired and reasonable. This is best done with the help of an energy consultant.

For window reveals there are extra thin and narrower calcium silicate plates. These leave a preassembled radiator still enough space to ensure the ideal air circulation. The almost 2 cm thick plates have a dimension of 0.5 mx 0.24 m and cost just under 7 euros each.

The adhesive for calcium silicate panels costs about 1.50 - 1.70 euros per kg. You can count on about 3-4 kg / m². The amount depends on the thickness of the plate and the unevenness of the substrate. Primer costs about 5 euros per liter. The primer is very rich. One liter is sufficient for about 3-10 m², depending on the absorbency of the substrate. Whether the climate plate is plastered or mirror-smoothed is a matter of taste of the user.

Breathable and excellently processable lime filler for climate plates costs approx. 1.60 per kg. For a 2-millimeter thick layer, approx. 3 kg of filler is required per m². Climate protection is apparently cheaper with 1.30 euros per kg. For a correct plaster, however, a thickness of 10 millimeters is required, which corresponds to about 10 kg ready-mixed mortar per m². This solution is therefore much more expensive than lime filler. With a reinforcement fabric for approx. 2.50 Euro per m², cracking is prevented effectively when plastering or filling.

Finally, there is still color on the wall. It is strongly discouraged to wallpaper a wall of calcium silicate boards. Also latex paints are unsuitable for climate plates. One liter of paint for calcium silicate panels costs about 5.60 euros. It is enough for about 6.5 m².

In summary, the following costs result for a m² wall that has been clad with an air-conditioning panel:

  • Climate plate: 25, 50- 50 Euro
  • Primer: 0, 5 Euro
  • Adhesive: 5 euros
  • Spatula: 5 Euro
  • (Plaster: 12 euros)
  • Reinforcing fabric: 2.50 euros
  • Color: 1 Euro
  • Together: 43.50 - 76 euros, depending on the thickness of the climate plate and type of paneling

However, one must remember: The maximum thickness of 8 cm is rarely necessary and really useful. For normal applications, climate panels with a thickness of 3-8 cm are used. In any case, the use of climate plates has done the maximum possible to prevent mold infestations. However, this only applies to mildew, which assumes a bad indoor climate and thermal bridges. In the case of heavily moistened walls due to a damaged exterior plaster or a damaged water pipe, even the best climate plate is powerless.

Calcium silicate boards are ideal for refurbishing cellars. From former musty-damp basement vaults can be created with the help of these plates a fully usable space. The increase in housing value and thus also the increase in value of the house should be considered in the initially high costs of this renovation measure. However, this requires absolutely dry outer walls.

Tips for quick readers

  • Calculate thickness of plate with energy consultant
  • Always prime the boards
  • Always coat plates with diffusion permeability
  • Cleaning cloth prevents cracks
  • Renovated cellars increase the value of the house
$config[ads_kvadrat] not found
Category:
Drying times - how long does screed have to dry?
Great pirate names for children / adults list for fantasy names