رئيسي جنرال لواءنوافذ من الخشب والألومنيوم: إيجابيات وسلبيات ، والأسعار والمصنعين

نوافذ من الخشب والألومنيوم: إيجابيات وسلبيات ، والأسعار والمصنعين

محتوى

  • هيكل
  • مزايا / مساوئ
  • أسعار
  • الألوان
  • الشركة المصنعة
    • نوافذ من ألمانيا والنمسا
    • نوافذ من الخارج

هل ترغب في تعزيز السحر الطبيعي لمنزلك من خلال النوافذ الخشبية ، ولكن أيضًا في نفس الوقت منتج متين ومقاوم للطقس ">

هيكل

وقد سبق تحسين نافذة الخشب طلبات المستهلكين لمقاومة الطقس للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتأثيرات الميكانيكية لتقليل الصيانة. تتكون النافذة من الخشب والألومنيوم من إطار خشبي كلاسيكي ، ولكن هذا من جانبها ، في جانب الطقس مع ملامح معدنية خاصة ، وعادة ما يتم توفيرها مع الألومنيوم. وبالتالي ، يتم تقسيم نافذة الخشب والمعادن إلى ثلاثة مستويات ، ومستوى حماية الطقس ، ومستوى وظيفي في منتصف النافذة ومستوى الخشب المزخرف.

مزايا / مساوئ

النافذة المصنوعة من الخشب والألمنيوم هي في الأساس نافذة خشبية ، لكن الجمع بين الألمنيوم والجلد الخارجي المقاوم للطقس مكّن من الجمع بين مزايا كلتا المادتين. نظرًا لخصائصها العازلة للحرارة ، تحقق بعض النوافذ المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والخشب قيم UF جيدة جدًا ، حيث يمكن توفير ما يصل إلى 0.74 واط لكل متر مربع ومن الممكن استخدام Kelvin (W / m ^ 2 K) هنا. تقتصر العناية بالنافذة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والخشب على المناطق الداخلية فقط ، وذلك عن طريق التنظيف باستخدام منظف معتدل ومعالجة الخشب باستخدام مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة أو منتجات مماثلة. بالنسبة للألمنيوم الخارجي ، يكفي لإزالة أي أوساخ متراكمة.

فوائد

  • خصائص العزل الحراري ممتازة ~ 1.1 واط / (م ^ 2 ك)
  • قيم عزل الصوت جيدة
  • حياة طويلة بسبب حماية الطقس الجيدة
  • مناسبة أيضا للمنازل السلبي
  • خيار كبير من حيث اللون والديكور وأنواع الخشب
  • امتصاص جيد ونقل الرطوبة المكثفات
  • أرخص من النوافذ الألومنيوم
  • التثبيت يمكن أن تكون مدعومة من قبل الدولة
  • صيانة

عيوب

  • أغلى من النوافذ البلاستيكية أو الخشبية النقية
  • 30 ٪ أغلى من النوافذ الخشبية

أسعار

من حيث السعر ، توجد النوافذ المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والخشب في مجموعة المنتجات العليا ، ولكنها أقل تكلفة من نوافذ الألمنيوم النقي. الأنواع ، والزجاج ، وآلية فتح وبالطبع الحجم جعل الفرق في السعر. نظرًا لخصائص العزل الجيدة ، يمكن اختيار النوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج بدلاً من الزجاج الثلاثي ، وعادة ما تكون هذه أرخص قليلاً. حتى عند اختيار الخشب المناسب ، يمكنك تشغيل المسمار السعر ، من الصنوبر إلى الأوكالبتوس والميرانتي إلى البلوط ، تقدم الشركات المصنعة مجموعة واسعة. الصنوبر هو أرخص خيار والبلوط أغلى.

من خلال برنامج KfW 430 ، تروج الدولة لتركيب نوافذ من الخشب والألومنيوم و 10.0 في المئة من تكاليف التحديث ، ولكن فقط بحد أقصى 5000 يورو. من أجل الحصول على إعانة الدولة ، يجب على المرء تقديم طلب قبل التثبيت ، وقد يتم تثبيته فقط على النوافذ ذات النوافذ الثلاثية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على مستشار الطاقة الإشراف على التدابير ، إذا كنت تواجه هذه النقاط الثلاث لم تعد في طريق الدعم الحكومي.

تزجيجآلية فتححجمأسعار
الزجاج المزدوجتزجيج الثابتة600 × 700 مممن 170 €
إمالة وتحويل ويندوز
  • 600 × 700 مم
  • 600 × 900 مم
  • 750 × 1100 مم
  • 1100 × 1400 مم
  • من 360 €
  • من 400 €
  • من 440 €
  • من 600 يورو
الثلاثي المزججتزجيج الثابتة600 × 700 مممن 180 €
إمالة وتحويل ويندوز
  • 600 × 700 مم
  • 600 × 900 مم
  • 750 × 1100 مم
  • 1100 × 1400 مم
  • من 380 €
  • من 420 €
  • من 460 €
  • من 636 €

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يقومون بتثبيتها والذين يرغبون في تثبيت النوافذ بأنفسهم ، هناك مزايا سعرية عند الشراء عبر الإنترنت من مزودي الخدمة مثل نافذة الشحن.

الألوان

مع النوافذ الخشبية والألومنيوم ، هناك العديد من الاحتمالات للتصميم الفردي. اعتمادًا على نوع الخشب المطلوب ، يمكن للعميل الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الظلال التي يضيء الخشب لاحقًا. عند اختيار لون الألومنيوم ، تكون لوحة الألوان أكبر وتوفر جميع الظلال المعتادة. للدهانات المعدنية هو متوقع بتكلفة إضافية صغيرة.

الشركة المصنعة

يمثل تثبيت النوافذ عالية الجودة في المنزل قيمة مضافة حقيقية ويساهم في زيادة شعبية نوافذ الألمنيوم والخشب.

نوافذ من ألمانيا والنمسا

في ألمانيا وحدها ، يوجد حوالي 6400 مصنع نوافذ ، أنتجوا حوالي 12 مليون وحدة نوافذ في عام 2016. العلامات التجارية الألمانية المعروفة هي Kowa و Pax و Unilux ، ولكن الشركات النمساوية Gaulhofer و Josko ممثلة بقوة في هذا البلد. بفضل تقنية النوافذ المتطورة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن الجودة عند شراء نافذة من ألمانيا أو النمسا.

ملاحظة: التثبيت الاحترافي هو أكثر أهمية بكثير من اختيار الشركة المصنعة ذات السمعة الطيبة.

نوافذ من الخارج

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء نافذة ، على سبيل المثال ، من بولندا ، فيجب عليك الانتباه كثيرًا. النافذة البولندية أرخص من النوافذ الألمانية ، لكن الاختلافات النوعية في النوافذ البولندية كبيرة نسبيًا. انخفاض الأسعار لا ينتج إلا عن انخفاض الأجور وتكاليف المعيشة. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا نوافذ بولندية ذات جودة عالية ولا تقل بأي حال من الأحوال عن نافذة ألمانية ، ولكن يجب عليك قضاء بعض الوقت في البحث عن التعليقات أو المنشورات من منتديات الإنترنت.

عند شراء النوافذ البولندية ، انتبه إلى النقاط التالية:

  • ضمان
  • يجب ألا تتجاوز قيم Uf 1.3 W / (m ^ 2 K)
  • تكاليف النقل
  • عامل الوقت للإصلاحات الممكنة

مزايا اختيار نافذة الألمانية:

  • أوقات التسليم أقل
  • أسهل الاتصالات
  • ويضمن التثبيت والضمان والإصلاح
  • تنتج بشكل مستدام من قبل المتطلبات القانونية
  • جودة عالية مضمونة

المصادر: صور وهيكل النوافذ الخشبية والألومنيوم

  • Ift Rosenheim، Dipl.-Ing (FH) Thorsten Voigt، نوافذ خشبية حديثة: Ift Rosenheim
  • proholzfenster.de
شحذ السكاكين بشكل صحيح - تعليمات لشحذ وطحن
اجعلي علاج نفسك - 6 وصفات لشعر صحي

Home generalWood-aluminum windows: pros and cons, prices and manufacturers

Wood-aluminum windows: pros and cons, prices and manufacturers

  • construction
  • Advantages disadvantages
  • Prices
  • To dye
  • Manufacturer
    • Windows from Germany and Austria
    • Windows from abroad

Do you want to enhance the natural charm of your home through wooden windows, but also at the same time a durable and weather-resistant product ">

construction

Optimizing the wood window was preceded by consumer demands for weather resistance to water, UV rays and mechanical influences to reduce maintenance. The wood-aluminum window consists of the classic wooden frame, but this is on its outside, the weather side with special metal profiles, usually provided with aluminum. Thus, a wood-metal window is divided into three levels, the weather protection level, a functional level in the middle of the window and the decorative wood level.

Advantages disadvantages

The wood-aluminum window is essentially a wooden window, but the combination of aluminum and a weather-resistant outer skin has made it possible to combine the advantages of both materials. Due to their heat-insulating properties, some wood-aluminum windows achieve very good Uf values, up to 0.74 watts per square meter and Kelvin (W / m ^ 2 K) are possible here. The care of a wood-aluminum window is limited only to the interior, by cleaning with a mild detergent and the treatment of the wood with skincare or similar products. For outdoor aluminum, it is sufficient to remove any accumulating dirt.

advantages

  • excellent thermal insulation properties ~ 1.1 W / (m ^ 2 K)
  • good sound insulation values
  • Long life due to good weather protection
  • also suitable for passive houses
  • great choice in terms of color, decor and wood species
  • good absorption and transfer of condensate moisture
  • cheaper than aluminum windows
  • Installation can be subsidized by the state
  • maintenance

disadvantage

  • more expensive than pure plastic or wooden windows
  • 30% more expensive than wooden windows

Prices

In terms of price, the wood-aluminum windows are to be found in the upper product range, but these are less expensive than pure aluminum windows. Species, glazing, opening mechanism and of course the size make the difference in price. Due to the good insulation properties it is possible to choose windows with double glazing instead of triple glazing, these are usually a bit cheaper. Even when choosing the right wood, you can turn on the price screw, from pine to eucalyptus and meranti to oak, the manufacturers offer a wide selection. Pine is the cheapest option and oak the most expensive.

With the KfW program 430, the state promotes the installation of wood-aluminum windows and 10.0 percent of the modernization costs, but only up to a maximum of 5000 euros. In order to receive the state subsidy one must submit an application before the installation and it may be installed only triple-glazed windows. In addition, an energy consultant must supervise the measures, if you meet these three points is no longer in the way of government support.

glazingopening mechanismsizePrices
Double glazedfixed Glazing600 x 700 mmfrom 170 €
Tilt and turn windows
  • 600 x 700 mm
  • 600 x 900 mm
  • 750 x 1100 mm
  • 1100 x 1400 mm
  • from 360 €
  • from 400 €
  • from 440 €
  • from 600 €
Triple glazedfixed Glazing600 x 700 mmfrom 180 €
Tilt and turn windows
  • 600 x 700 mm
  • 600 x 900 mm
  • 750 x 1100 mm
  • 1100 x 1400 mm
  • from 380 €
  • from 420 €
  • from 460 €
  • from 636 €

For do-it-yourselfers who want to install windows themselves, there are price advantages when buying online from providers such as window shipping.

To dye

With wood-aluminum windows, there are many possibilities for individual design. Depending on the desired type of wood, the customer can choose from a variety of shades in which the wood shines later. When selecting the color for the aluminum, the color palette is even larger and offers all the usual shades. For metallic paints is to be expected with a small surcharge.

Manufacturer

The installation of high-quality windows into the home represents a real added value and contributes to the increasing popularity of wood-aluminum windows.

Windows from Germany and Austria

In Germany alone, there are around 6400 window manufacturers, who produced almost 12 million window units in 2016. Known German brands are Kowa, Pax and Unilux, but also the Austrian companies Gaulhofer and Josko are strongly represented in this country. Thanks to a sophisticated window technology, you do not have to worry about quality when buying a window, from Germany or Austria.

Note: Professional installation is far more important than choosing a reputable manufacturer.

Windows from abroad

If you are considering buying a window, for example, from Poland, then you must pay a lot of attention. A Polish window is cheaper than a German, but the qualitative differences in Polish windows are relatively large. The low prices result only from the low wage and living costs. Of course, there are also Polish windows that are also of high quality and in no way inferior to a German window, but for this you should spend a little more time researching reviews or posts from Internet forums.

When buying Polish windows, pay attention to the following points:

  • warranty
  • Uf values ​​should not exceed 1.3 W / (m ^ 2 K)
  • transport costs
  • Time factor for possible repairs

Advantages of choosing a German window:

  • Lower delivery times
  • easier communication
  • Installation, warranty and repairs are guaranteed
  • sustainably produced by legal requirements
  • high quality guaranteed

Sources: Pictures and the structure of the wood-aluminum windows

  • Ift Rosenheim, Dipl.-Ing (FH) Thorsten Voigt, Modern wood-metal windows: Ift Rosenheim
  • proholzfenster.de
Category:
Density of concrete - density by type of concrete
Tinker treasure chest | Treasure chest with instructions for children